Miral is the upcoming language Action Thriller Movie Featuring Bharath, Vani Bhojan, K.S. Ravikumar, Rajkumar in the lead roles. The Movie is Written & Directed by M Sakthivel, Produced G Dilli Babu under the banner Axess Film Factory.

– Advertisement –

Miral Stars Meerakrishanan, Kaavya Arivumani among others. Miral Cinematography is handled by Suresh Bala, Music is composed by Prasad SN, Editing is done by Kalaivanan R.

Miral Movie Cast

  • Bharath
  • Vani Bhojan
  • K.S. Ravikumar
  • Rajkumar
  • Meerakrishanan
  • Kaavya Arivuman

– Advertisement –

Miral Tamil Movie (2022) | Crew | Release Date

DirectorM Sakthivel
ProducerG Dilli Babu
BannerAxess Film Factory
MusicPrasad SN
ScreenplayM Sakthivel
Genre Action Thriller Movie
StoryM Sakthivel
CinematographySuresh Bala
EditorKalaivanan R.
StarringBharath, Vani Bhojan, K.S. Ravikumar, Rajkumar
Release Date2022
OTT RightsDisney Hoster

Miral Movie Teaser

Miral Movie Trailer

  • Yet to Release

Miral Movie OTT Rights

  • Yet to Confirm

Miral Movie Songs

  • Yet to Release

Miral Movie Release date

  • Yet to Release

Categorized in: