Thank You is the upcoming Telugu language Romantic Comedy Movie Featuring Naga Chaitanya, Raashi Khanna, Malavika Nair is the lead roles. The Movie is Written by B. V. S. Ravi, Directed by Vikram Kumar, Produced by Dil Raju, Sirish Under the banner Sri Venkateswara Creations.

– Advertisement –

Thank You stars Avika Gor, Sai Sushanth Reddy, Prakash Raj among others.

Thank You Cinematography is handled by P. C. Sreeram, Music is composed by Thaman S and Editing is done by Naveen Nooli.

Thank You Movie Cast

  • Naga Chaitanya
  • Raashi Khanna
  • Malavika Nair
  • Avika Gor
  • Sai Sushanth Reddy
  • Prakash Raj

– Advertisement –

Thank You Telugu Movie (2022) | Crew | Release Date

DirectorVikram Kumar
ProducerDil Raju, Sirish
BannerSri Venkateswara Creations
MusicThaman S
ScreenplayVikram Kumar
Genre Romantic Comedy Movie
StoryB. V. S. Ravi
Cinematography P. C. Sreeram
EditorNaveen Nooli
StarringNaga Chaitanya, Raashi Khanna, Malavika Nair
Release Date8 July 2022
OTT Rights Aha (Not Yet comfirmed)

– Advertisement –

Thank You Movie Teaser

Thank You Movie Trailer

Thank You Movie OTT Rights

  • Aha (Not Yet comfirmed)

Thank You Movie Songs

Thank You Movie Release date

  • 8 July 2022

Categorized in: