Powder is the upcoming Horror thriller Movie Featuring Vidya Pradeep in the lead roles. The Movie is Directed by Vijay Sri G, Produced by Jaya Sree Vijay under the G Media Film.

Powder also stars Vaiyapuri, Manobala, Motta Rajendran, Anithra Nair, Adhavan and Akalya Venkatesh among others. Powder Cinematography is handled by Rajapandi. Music is composed by Leander Lee Marty and Editing is done by Guna.

Powder Tamil Movie Cast

  • Vidya Pradeep
  • Vaiyapuri
  • Manobala
  • Motta Rajendran
  • Anithra Nair
  • Adhavan
  • Akalya Venkatesh

Powder Tamil Movie (2022) | Crew | Release Date

DirectorVijay Sri G
Producer Jaya Sree Vijay
BannerG Media Film
Music Leander Lee Marty
ScreenplayVijay Sri G
Genre Horror thriller Movie
StoryVijay Sri G
Cinematography Rajapandi
StarringVidya Pradeep
Release Date2022
OTT RightsZEE5 (Not Yet Confirmed)

Powder Tamil Movie Teaser

Powder Tamil Movie Trailer

  • Yet to Release

Powder Tamil Movie OTT Rights

  • ZEE5 (Not Yet Confirmed)

Powder Tamil Movie Songs

  • Yet to Release

Powder Tamil Movie Release date

  • Yet to Release

Categorized in: